Resolution No. 01, S. 2005 – Authorizing the Executive Director to enter into a Deed of Donation of one (1) unit “Used Working Truck” in favor of National Historical Institute (NHI) with the Tokyo Rotary Club and to execute such acts necessary for consummation of the donation;

Resolution No. 02, S. 2005 – Endorsing the Adoption of Scheme-6 for the urban renewal of the Andres Bonifacio Monument and Circle in Caloocan City involving the LRT-MRT-NRRT Lines interconnection;

Resolution No. 03, S. 2005 – Declaring the Cuartel De Santo Domingo in Barangay Santo Domingo, Santa Rosa City, Laguna a National Historical Landmark;

Resolution No. 04, S. 2005 – Adopting the recommendation of the Panel resolving the Site of Blood Compact between Sikatuna and Legazpi;

Resolution No. 05, S. 2005 – Declaring the church of the Holy Sacrifice in the University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City a National Historical Landmark;

Resolution No. 06, S. 2005 – Declaring the Sarayba House in General Trias, Cavite a Heritage House;

Resolution No. 07, S. 2005 – Declaring the Oppus Ancestral House now Southern Leyte Provincial Library in Maasin, southern Leyte a Heritage House;